witifulramblings

Daily Cupcake: We’ve Made it to Day Twenty-Five

In Uncategorized on January 19, 2011 at 11:26 pm

It’s taken me 6 months to reach Day 25 on a 365 project. Dismal, but enjoy.

  1. Hang in there, I felt the same way when I started.

    kk

    http://www.divorcedisnotamaritalstatus.wordpress.com

Leave a comment

SOLD BY CATHY

I NEVER FORGET YOU HAVE A CHOICE

thejamsquare

Thetis Island Blog

Violet Gallery

sketching, creating and living life!

Southern Sweetys Photography

Capturing Life's Sweetest Momemts

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

Margaret's Miscellany

(in which I catalog my travels and a random assortment of likes and dislikes)

Dropping LSD--(Law School Debt)

currently blogging: student loans, frugality, design tutorials, and random crap on the internet

divorced is not a marital status

Living life without the scarlet letter--D

Gabriel Lucatero

The Official Website

Art by Ken

The works and artistic visions of Ken Knieling.